Makeup tutorials

These days, I usually watch videos on Youtube from my music from my favorite artists, travel vloggers and makeup tutorials. While I have always been interested in learning on how to apply makeup, I rarely saw Black female makeup gurus. I wasn’t really aware of them until I read an article on Divine Dark Skin magazine discussing one of Too Much Mouth‘s videos. When I watched one of her videos for the first time, I was amazed and glad to hear that a beautiful woman, that happens to be Black is giving makeup tutorials. From there on, I watched other Black female makeup gurus and was impressed to see how they put their makeup on.

Here is one of her videos

Leave a Reply

